Real Basketball Talk
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  NBA.comNBA.com  Log in  RegisterRegister  

Khai...its gotten worse

Go down 
+3
Straight Edge Bluntness
OhYouMadCuzImStylinOnYa?!
brownie13
7 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
brownie13
NBA Legend
NBA Legend

Male Posts : 20670

Khai...its gotten worse Empty
PostSubject: Khai...its gotten worse   Khai...its gotten worse EmptyWed Nov 18, 2009 2:45 am

Both Raja Bell (just acquired by trade) and Kelenna Azubuike are having surgeries that are most likely season ending. Bell is electing to have the wrist surgery he passed on in the pre-season, and Azubuike is having the patellar tendon in his knee repaired.
Back to top Go down
NBA Superstar
NBA Superstar

Female Posts : 11937

PostSubject: Re: Khai...its gotten worse   Khai...its gotten worse EmptyWed Nov 18, 2009 2:49 am

Ouch. that sucks, is there any hope for acquiring anyone else by midseason or soon after?
Back to top Go down
brownie13
NBA Legend
NBA Legend

PostSubject: Re: Khai...its gotten worse   Khai...its gotten worse EmptyWed Nov 18, 2009 2:53 am

How exactly? We're over the cap. We got Vladi though!... Neutral
Back to top Go down
Straight Edge Bluntness
NBA Superstar
NBA Superstar
Straight Edge Bluntness

Female Posts : 10793

PostSubject: Re: Khai...its gotten worse   Khai...its gotten worse EmptyWed Nov 18, 2009 2:53 am

Shocked

Wowzers.
That isn't good; this is shaping up to be a bad season for the Warriors so far.
Back to top Go down
3-peat
NBA Superstar
NBA Superstar
3-peat

Male Posts : 14345

PostSubject: Re: Khai...its gotten worse   Khai...its gotten worse EmptyWed Nov 18, 2009 2:55 am

Warriors hopes are going down hill...........bad news after bad news.....this just sucks for them
Back to top Go down
http://www.justin.tv/kobefanz/profile
brownie13
NBA Legend
NBA Legend